Board of Directors
Home » About the AWBA » Board of Directors

The AWBA Board of Directors carries out and enforce all the provisions, objects and purposes of the association and shall direct the transactions of its business, which shall be consistent with the current or established policies and rules of the association. Every director is a member in good standing of the AWBA.

All directors are elected by the voting members of the AWBA and serves a regular term of office for 3 years.

Eddy Hutchens
George Holscher
Vice Chairman
Rules Committee, Head
Frank Goebel
Curtis Wolff
PR Media Relations
Adaptive Equipment Chairman
Kevin Schaefer
Board Member
Membership Chairman
Shawn Beam
Board Member
Jimmy May
Board Member
Toodie Perry
Board Member
Chris Murphy
Board Member

Additional Information


View All Events