Article Archives | The American Wheelchair Bowling Association

12th Annual MSCPVA Tournament Results

The 12th Annual MSCPVA Invitational was recently held in Colorado Springs at King Pin Lanes. It was attended by 25 bowlers from around the country. The weather was beautiful and the bowling was outstanding as many bowlers exceeded their average during the competition....

read more

12th Southern Open Tournament Results

Prior to bowling we had enrolled 25 bowlers for the tournament this year but as happens we had 17 bowlers once bowling commenced for the 2016 Southern Open held this year at Stars and Strikes Lanes in Hiram, GA. Harold Bowman’s committee and the staff provided...

read more

54th Florida State Tournament Results

This year the 54th annual Florida State tournament hosted 21 bowlers at Pin Chasers Lanes in Tampa Florida. The event began the doubles competition. Nine teams entered with the final match pitting Andy Bernt and Terry Rock against Keith Green and Phillip Daniel with...

read more

2015 Las Vegas Invitational Results

The 2015 Las Vegas Invitational was held at the Strike Zone Bowling Center in the Sunset Station Casino where over 40 bowlers made the trip. It was a pleasure to welcome for the first time Jerry Voorheese bowling in his 1st AWBA tournament, and Curtis Wolff of...

read more

Page 4 of 9« First...23456...Last »