Honorary Life Members

Over the years, the AWBA Board of Directors has granted Honorary Life Memberships to individuals who, in the opinion of the Board have made outstanding contributions of time, effort or other unselfish support on behalf of this association.  Accordingly, we hereby recognize those individuals.

Hill Carlson
Guy Wilson
Francis O’Hora
Edie Keaton
Janet Harvey
Linda Mills
Helena Roy
Linda Schneider
Jim Smith
Janet Kendall
Bonnie Pfister
Ray Korchak
Gene Moore